Current Season Information

Fall 2022 season begins the week of August 8th.

  • Doubles Schedules
  • Advanced ’01 Leaders
  • Advanced Cricket Leaders

# IdSubmit DateSubmitter's UsernameSubmitter's Email AddressNameEmailPhoneI am a:Division (you may choose more than one if you’re open to either doubles or full teams and/or higher divisions or if looking for a player, list your league/division):Location/Bar preference (can put in a general area such as “east side”, a suburb such as “Aurora”, or a specific bar you’d like to play in:
1 3272 2022-12-04 19:52:27
Jarod Graham

Jarodjamesgraham98@gmail.com

+17203553612

Player Needing a Team

AA
A
B

Aurora/Centennial

2 3271 2022-12-04 18:33:30
Jarod Graham

Jarodjamesgraham98@aol.com

7203553612

Player Needing a Team

AA
A
B

3 3270 2022-11-29 20:00:20
John Kelly

john.kelly@boom.aero

9126599113

Player Needing a Team

A

Steel Tips Bar

4 3267 2022-11-19 17:07:51
Robin Long

rob@conrow-long-family.com

7208910400

Player Needing a Team

Advanced Doubles
Masters
AA
A
B

Southwest, Littleton, Highlands Ranch

5 3266 2022-10-09 11:21:41
Thomas O'Keefe

teokeefe@hotmail.com

7202617887

Player Needing a Team

AA

Denver, Littleton, Lakewood

6 3265 2022-10-05 17:02:33
Michael Bateman

MJBateman1@me.com

+13038957697

Player Needing a Team

Advanced Doubles
Masters
AA
A
B

Aurora

7 3255 2022-09-09 21:16:54
Colette Wright

Colettevwright@yahoo.com

7209908773

Player Needing a Team

A
B

Aurora

8 3253 2022-09-07 21:18:14
Julie Mehta

MEJULIE3@GMAIL.COM

5165150209

Player Needing a Team

B

Denver (near congress park) ... not sure what's out there, but also can travel if neccessary

9 3247 2022-08-19 04:21:54
Rock Trostel

rtrostel.88@gmail.com

3039949787

Player Needing a Team

A

Westminster/Thorton/NorthGlen // CHEERS-CHASERS-30/70Bar n Grill

10 3237 2022-08-13 18:05:58
Jeffrey Irwin

mandojeff@gmail.com

17204481055

Player Needing a Team

B

Broomfield / Westminster

11 3201 2022-08-04 06:26:15
Philip Casias

Phil.casias65@gmail.com

+13039109396

Player Needing a Team

Advanced Doubles
Masters
AA

@Cheers

12 3198 2022-08-03 12:26:19
Erica Reinbold

cougarchic1607@aol.com

7202817560

Player Needing a Team

A
B

Aurora

13 3176 2022-07-31 15:02:24
Tanya Park

tlpark11@gmail.com

+17209808778

Team Needing a Player

B

Tavern at 26th

14 3169 2022-07-31 02:17:56
Tony Vargas

Tonyvargas027@gmail.com

+17205694630

Team Needing a Player

A

Sirens

15 3136 2022-07-28 15:39:11
Dan Suhr

Dan.suhr@comcast.net

3036679685

Player Needing a Team

AA

Aurora

16 3135 2022-07-28 14:52:10
Thomas O'Keefe

teokeefe@hotmail.com

+17202617887

Player Needing a Team

AA

West Side

17 3108 2022-07-25 09:54:43
James Cumpton

fourdeans67@gmail.com

9048818847

Player Needing a Team

A
B

Sloan's Lake area/Denver

18 3082 2022-07-18 19:08:02
Richard DeGraw

jrdegraw76@gmail.com

+17309653992

Player Needing a Team

A
B

Aurora City Center

19 3078 2022-07-16 01:51:26
Wesley Smith

Wesleysmith508@gmail.com

7206678077

Player Needing a Team

A
B

Aurora

20 3068 2022-07-12 06:35:20
Tj Huffman

Thuffman0125@gmail.com

+17209268677

Player Needing a Team

B

Cheers or near there

21 3067 2022-07-11 13:37:03
Derek Mitchell

Dmitch7109@gmail.com

8137855680

Player Needing a Team

B

I live by the university of Denver, but open to drive outside of Denver to a suburb if needed

22 3060 2022-07-05 10:58:59
Michael Peterman

mpeterman66@gmail.com

+13032505462

Player Needing a Team

AA
A
B

Aurora

23 3059 2022-07-04 00:11:56
Nick Daly

daly635@googlemail.com

+13036019528

Player Needing a Team

AA
A
B

As close to Denver downtown as possible 😁

24 3054 2022-06-28 16:24:50
Abe Molina

abrhamrodriguez1984@gmail.com

+17203145115

Player Needing a Team

Masters

Aurora

25 3046 2022-06-25 14:59:28
Dan Suhr

dan.suhr@comcast.net

13036679685

Player Needing a Team

Advanced Doubles
AA

Aurora

26 3044 2022-06-24 11:35:24
Tammy Bieber

tbieber5464@gmail.com

3039479847

Player Needing a Team

B

Thornton